Employé de maison, Nanny


I am a Filipina, 36 years of age. I am a nurse by profession with a Bachelor’s degree in Nursing and a registered nurse in Philippines. I don’t have much experience in a hospital setting but I was once a private nurse. I have also a diploma in Post Graduate Higher Diploma in Hotel Operations and Management in Switzerland. I have stayed in Switzerland for almost 3 years for studying and internships in between. I worked in one of the best family owned business Hotel and Gourmet Restaurant( 1 Michelin star and 16 points Gault Millau) in Interlaken, Bern, Switzerland, in F&B service and some front desk job, for 2 winter seasons (year 2012 and 2013). I also did some administrative job at the Admistrative Office of the school which I attended, as an Assistant to the Admin and to the Dean.

I moved to France at the end of 2014 and I’ve been here for almost 9 years. I’ve been working as a part-time nanny and a housekeeper for the past 8 years.

For further details and information please consult my curriculum vitae.

Employé de maison, Nanny Employé de maison, Nanny
Seuls les recruteurs abonnés à Madame est servie peuvent consulter le détail de ce profil.
Recevez nos dernières offres d'emploi :


En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site (espace public, employeur et candidat), vous acceptez les cookies utilisés pour vous identifier lors de la connexion à votre compte personnel ou à des fins statistiques. Paramétrez vos cookies ou consultez notre politique de cookies.

Oui, j'accepte

Paramétrage de vos cookies