Aide ménagère, Assistante personnelle

Susan KING

English Housekeeper/ Companion/ Driver/Cook/ EX NHS British Nurse's Assistant Maternity and Orthopaedics. . . I have extensive experience and have lived on the Riviera for 20 Years. I have just finished my role with Private HNWI and looking for a Role of responsibility in Monaco ideally. I can cook. drive, housekeeper, PA and I am NHS Trained plus I have a valid enhanced Police Check. . I can commute from Golfe Juan and also live in. Most importantly I am looking for a family that respect loyalty. I am experienced in Palliative Care, end of Life and Dementia and can act as a Proxy Parent for anyone working and travelling, My children are 24 years old and I free to travel. I am tech savvy and get things done, I am prompt and efficient, I speak French and drive well in France. I have an extensive data base on the Riviera of tradesmen who can get jobs done in the home fairly and efficiently. I have an eye for details as I am an Ex Chief Stewardess for 15 years. Fit and healthy looking for a serious longer term position part time or full time

Aide ménagère, Assistante personnelle Aide ménagère, Assistante personnelle
Seuls les recruteurs abonnés à Madame est servie peuvent consulter le détail de ce profil.
Recevez nos dernières offres d'emploi :

En poursuivant votre navigation sur notre site (espace public, employeur et candidat), vous acceptez les cookies utilisés pour vous identifier lors de la connexion à votre compte personnel ou à des fins statistiques. Paramétrez vos cookies ou consultez notre politique de cookies.

Oui, j'accepte

Paramétrage de vos cookies